WPAG Officers and Lead Members
Chair Position Vacant
Secretary Karen Chater
Treasurer Position Vacant
Vice Chair/Project Manager Sandra Kyriakides
Editor John Roper
Heritage Secretary Russell Haggar
Membership Secretary Caroline Tinner
Communications Co-Ordinator Position Vacant  
Environment Secretary Position Vacant  
Planning (Applications) Position Vacant  
WPAG Committee Members
Jon Green    

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *